Officers and Directors

Judy Peterson President
Susan Ford Secretary
Tom Hinchliffe VP, Treasurer
Maureen Connor-Beck Director 1
Charlotte Wilhelm Director 2
Donna Osgood Director 3
Eric Mies Director 4
Tim Vant Hoff Director 5
Dave Murphy Director 6
Ray Schroeder Director 7
Jim Kisiolek Director 8
Maurice Beck Director 9

Mailing Address:
  Long Lake Preservation Association
N4163 Boy Scout Rd
Campbellsport, WI 53010

Contact us at
Hosted and Maintained by
Jetacer Interactive LLC
West Bend, WI
2021 All Rights Reserved, LLPA